Steen Nordahl Schmidt
Partner // CEO | Commerze-IT A/S
Telefon: +45 89 93 71 71
Mail: Steen@commerze.dk

Jan Nielsen
Partner | Commerze-IT A/S
Telefon: +45 89 93 71 73
Mail: Jan@commerze.dk

Michael Dannemann
Key account manager | Commerze-IT A/S
Telefon: +45 89 93 71 72
Mail: Michael@commerze.dk

Claus Jensen
IT Tekniker | Commerze-IT A/S
Telefon: +45 89 93 71 76
Mail: Cj@commerze.dk

Maxx Agerkvist
IT Consultant | Commerze-IT A/S
Telefon: +45 89 93 71 75
Mail: Maxx@commerze.dk

Quy Phuc Van
IT Consultant | Commerze-IT A/S
Telefon: +45 89 93 71 74
Mail: Quy@commerze.dk

Ariadne Nielsen
Accounting | Commerze-IT A/S
Telefon: +45 70 20 55 66
Mail: Ariadne@commerze.dk

Mie Schmidt
Intern support | Commerze-IT A/S
Telefon: +45 70 20 55 66
Mail: Support@commerze.dk

Mathias West Møller
IT support | Commerze-IT A/S
Telefon: +45 70 20 55 66
Mail: Mathias@commerze.dk