• Steen Nordahl Schmidt
    CEO | Commerze-IT A/S
    Telefon: +45 89 93 71 71
    Mail: sns@commerze.dk

  • Jan Nielsen
    Partner | Commerze-IT A/S
    Telefon: +45 89 93 71 73
    Mail: jn@commerze.dk

  • Michael Dannemann
    Key account manager | Commerze-IT A/S
    Telefon: +45 89 93 71 72
    Mail: md@commerze.dk

  • Ariadne Nielsen
    Accounting | Commerze-IT A/S
    Telefon: +45 70 20 55 66
    Mail: an@commerze.dk

  • Claus Jægerlund
    IT Consultant | Commerze-IT A/S
    Telefon: +45 89 93 71 79
    Mail: claus@commerze.dk

  • Maria Bang
    Client Service Manager | Commerze-IT A/S
    Telefon: +45 81 88 14 73
    Mail: maria@commerze.dk

  • Frederik Von Schimmelmann
    IT Consultant | Commerze-IT A/S
    Telefon: +45 89 93 71 77
    Mail: frederik@commerze.dk

  • Jacob Nielsen
    IT Consultant | Commerze-IT A/S
    Telefon: +45 92 15 71 75
    Mail: jacob@commerze.dk

  • Christoffer Rysholt Christensen
    Intern support | Commerze-IT A/S
    Telefon: +45 40 24 26 80
    Mail: christoffer@commerze.dk

  • Alexander Peder Skarving

    IT support elev | Commerze-IT A/S
    Telefon: +45 89 93 71 78
    Mail: alexander@commerze.dk

  • Mie Schmidt
    Intern Support | Commerze-IT A/S
    Telefon: +45 70 20 55 66
    Mail: support@commerze.dk

  • Conrad Linus
    Intern Support | Commerze-IT A/S
    Telefon: +45 70 20 55 66
    Mail: support@commerze.dk